About ESPA ESPA Elections 2018

ESPA Elections 2018

Dear ESPA Members,

We would like to communicate the results of the ESPA Election 2018.

Laszlo Vutskits was elected as next President following Francis Veyckemanns. The new Treasurer is Claudia Höhne from Germany. Jurgen de Graaff will stay as Secretary.

Nada Sabourdin (France) ,Nicola Disma and Laszlo Vutskits will stay as ExBo Members whereas Suellen Walker (England), Peter Frykholm (Sweden) and Dusica Simic (Serbia) will step in as new ExBo Members.

As Nada Sabourdin (France) and Tamas Kovesi (Hungary) tied,  Tamas Kovesi can step in the ExBo to reach the maximum number of 10 allowed ExBo members according to our statutes.

VUTSKITS Laszlo Switzerland President
VEYCKEMANS Francis Belgium Past president
GRAAFF de Jurgen Netherlands Secretary – renewed
HOEHNE Claudia Germany Treasurer
DISMA Nicola Italy Board Member – renewed
FRYKHOLM  Peter Sweden Board Member
KOVESI Tamas Hungary Board Member
SABOURDIN Nada France Board Member – renewed
SIMIC Dusica Serbia Board Member
WALKER Suellen UK Board Member

We would like to thank all of our members for participation on the election process and we wish all current and new ExBo members good luck and all the best for their work for our society.

Francis Veyckemans (President)  Ehrenfried Schindler (Election Committee)